MollieHuppert_Logo_Horiz

PREFERRED SERVICE PROVIDERS

HOME LOANS

Pippa Jordan
Homebridge Financial Services
(425) 443-4321
pippa.jordan@homebridge.com

 

Craig Tudor
First Federal
(206) 224-5235
 craig.tudor@ourfirstfed.com

 

Ruby Grynberg
Salmon Bay Community Lending
(206) 557-7401
 ruby@salmonbaylending.com

 

Leanne Yanda
Penrith Home Loans
(206) 849-2369
leann.yanda@penrithloans.com

HOME INSPECTORS

Dylan Chalk
Orca Inspection Services
(206) 842-3739
 dylan@orcainspect.com

 

Thurston McMurray
Madrona Inspection Services
(206) 992-5015
madronainspections@gmail.com

SEWER INSPECTORS

Todd Vecchio
Sound Sewer Inspection
(206) 619-9990
todd@soundsewerinspection.com

 

Rick and Trina Delamare
Hydro Physics
(425) 775-8445
wa.hydro.physics@gmail.com

Mollie Huppert

Real Estate Broker

Seattle-Mount Baker

Cell: 206-399-2830

Office: 425-306-3548

Email: mhuppert@windermere.com

For 2/28/2021

30 Year Fixed
3.25%
15 Year Fixed
2.375%
5/1 ARM
4.125%

For general informational purposes only. Actual rates available to you will depend on many factors including lender, income, credit, location, and property value. Contact a mortgage broker to find out what programs are available to you.